Verbier Festival
Eva Gevorgyan

Eva was born on the 15th of April 2004. She is is currently studying with Professor Natalia Trull at the Central Music School in Moscow.

Eva has received awards at more than 40 international competitions for piano and composition in USA, Germany, Italy, Spain, Slovenia, Portugal, Estonia, Malta, Kazakhstan, Poland, Czech Republic, Georgia, Russia, and Serbia. Among them are:
– Cleveland International Piano Competition for young artists (USA, Cleveland, 1-st prize, special prize for the best interpretation of Bach and Canton Symphony Orchestra Prize)
– Grand Piano International Competition (Russia, Moscow, laureate and 5 special prizes)
– Robert Schumann piano competition (Germany, Düsseldorf, 1-st prize)
– Chopin International Piano Competition for young pianists (Poland, Szafarnia, 1st prize)
– International Piano Competition of Giuliano Pecar in Gorizia (Italy, Grand-Prix)

Eva was invited to the International Piano Academy Lake Como, where she participated in master classes with Dmitri Bashkirov, Stanislav Ioudenitch, and Willliam Naboré. She has also participated in master classes with Pavel Gililov, Andrea Bonatta and Piotr Paleczny.

Eva performed in Dobbiaco at Alto Adige Festival in front of the President of Italy, Sergio Mattarella and has taken part in a national television show for young talent, advancing to the final as the only pianist. During the live TV broadcast, Eva asked Russian President Vladimir Putin about possible reforms for the special music education in Russia.

Eva receives a scholarship from the International Academy of Music in Liechtenstein and participates regularly in the intensive music weeks and activities offered by the Academy.

She took part in many festivals such as Stars on Baikal lake by Denis Matsuev, VP Bank Classic Festival, Eilat Chamber Music Festival, Perugia Piano Festival, Ferrara Piano Festival, Alto Adige Festival, ClaviCologne Festival.

Eva won Junior Prize (City Prize) of Eppan Junior Piano Academy.

Eva is a Discovery Award winner 2019 by the ICMA (International Classical Music Awards) and will perform on the 10th of May with Lucerne Symphony orchestra in Switzerland as a winner of Discovery Award.

Eva has performed with State Academic Symphony Orchestra “Evgeny Svetlanov”, Armenian National Philharmonic Orchestra, Malta Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra, Philharmonic orchestra of Bacau, Symphony Orchestra of Irkutsk Philharmony, Virtuosi Brunensis Orchestra, Chamber orchestra NRW, Canton Symphony Orchestra, Astana Symphony Orchestra.

Verbier Festival
Eva Gevorgyan

Eva est née le 15 avril 2004. Elle étudie actuellement avec le professeur Natalia Trull à l’École centrale de musique de Moscou.

Eva a reçu des prix dans plus de 40 concours internationaux de piano et de composition aux États-Unis, en Allemagne, en Italie, en Espagne, en Slovénie, au Portugal, en Estonie, à Malte, au Kazakhstan, en Pologne, en République tchèque, en Géorgie, en Russie et en Serbie. Parmi eux, il y en a :
– Concours international de piano de Cleveland pour jeunes artistes (USA, Cleveland, 1er prix, prix spécial pour la meilleure interprétation de Bach et prix du Canton Symphony Orchestra)
– Grand Piano International Competition (Russie, Moscou, lauréat et 5 prix spéciaux)
– Concours de piano Robert Schumann (Allemagne, Düsseldorf, 1er prix)
– Concours international de piano Chopin pour jeunes pianistes (Pologne, Szafarnia, 1er prix)
– Concours International de Piano de Giuliano Pecar à Gorizia (Italie, Grand-Prix)

Eva a été invitée à l’Académie internationale de piano Lake Como, où elle a participé à des master classes avec Dmitri Bashkirov, Stanislav Ioudenitch, et Willliam Naboré. Elle a également participé à des master classes avec Pavel Gililov, Andrea Bonatta et Piotr Paleczny.

Eva s’est produite à Dobbiaco au Alto Adige Festival devant le Président de l’Italie, Sergio Mattarella et a participé à une émission de télévision nationale pour jeunes talents, se qualifiant pour la finale en tant que seule pianiste. Au cours de l’émission de télévision en direct, Eva a interrogé le président russe Vladimir Poutine sur les réformes possibles pour l’éducation musicale spéciale en Russie.

Eva reçoit une bourse de l’Académie internationale de musique du Liechtenstein et participe régulièrement aux semaines musicales intensives et aux activités proposées par l’Académie.

Elle a participé à de nombreux festivals tels que Stars on Baikal Lake de Denis Matsuev, VP Bank Classic Festival, Eilat Chamber Music Festival, Perugia Piano Festival, Ferrara Piano Festival, Alto Adige Festival, Clavi-Cologne Festival.

Eva a remporté le Junior Prize (City Prize) de l’Eppan Junior Piano Academy.

Eva est lauréate du Prix Découverte 2019 de l’ICMA (International Classical Music Awards) et se produira le 10 mai avec l’Orchestre Symphonique de Lucerne en Suisse pour le Prix Découverte.

Eva s’est produite avec l’Orchestre symphonique académique d’Etat « Evgeny Svetlanov », l’Orchestre philharmonique national arménien, l’Orchestre de chambre philharmonique de Malte, l’Orchestre philharmonique de Bacau, l’Orchestre symphonique d’Irkoutsk, Virtuosi Brunensis, Orchestre de chambre NRW, Orchestre symphonique du canton, Astana Symphony Orchestra.