Verbier Festival
Maria Sardaryan
Königin der Nacht

Maria Sardaryan was born in 1989 in Armenia. She began her musical studies as a child, perfecting herself in piano. In 2006 she joined the Yerevan State Conservatory, in the singing class. During the Opera Studio She took part in the productions of Don Giovannini (Mozart’s L’Elisirio D’Amore by Donizetti, La Cambiale di Matrimonio by Rossini and Manon by Massenet).

In 2015 she arrived in Italy to perfect herself at the Academy of Lyric Art of Osimo, where she is currently completing her studies. Since 2015 he has received a scholarship from the Armenian General Benevolent Union (AGBU) and YerazArt (DreamArt). She won the first prize in Oper Im Berg competition in Salzburg in 2016. In January 2019 she debuted as Pamina in the Massimo Bellini theater in Catania with Maestro G. Gelmetti and P. L. Pizzi, in November with the maestro G. C. De Lorenzo she sang the Mozart concert with the Abruzzese Symphonic Orchestra in L’Aquila, Ridotto of the Municipal Theater and in Rome, Aula Magna, in June she made Blöndchen (Die Entführung aus dem Serail) in the Magdeburg Theater and in September she sang the same role in Pafos Aphrodite Festival in Cyprus, directed by Daniele Agiman.

She was the winner of the Aslico International Opera Singing Competition and in the autumn of 2017 she played the role of Queen of the Night in Die Zuberfloete in the Lombard circuit, directed by Federico Maria Sardelli.

Verbier Festival
Maria Sardaryan

Maria Sardaryan est née en 1989 en Arménie. Elle a commencé ses études musicales quand elle était enfant, se perfectionnant au piano. En 2006, elle entre au Conservatoire d’Etat d’Erevan, dans la classe de chant. Pendant le Studio d’Opéra, elle participe aux productions de Don Giovannini (L’Elisirio D’Amore de Mozart de Donizetti, La Cambiale di Matrimonio de Rossini et Manon de Massenet).

En 2015, elle arrive en Italie pour se perfectionner à l’Académie d’Art Lyrique d’Osimo, où elle termine actuellement ses études. Depuis 2015, il est boursier de l’Union générale arménienne de bienfaisance (UGAB) et de YerazArt (DreamArt). Elle a remporté le premier prix du concours Oper Im Berg à Salzbourg en 2016. En janvier 2019, elle débute dans le rôle de Pamina au théâtre Massimo Bellini de Catane avec les maestros G. Gelmetti et P. L. Pizzi, en novembre avec le maestro G. C. De Lorenzo elle a chanté le concert Mozart avec l’Orchestre Symphonique des Abruzzes à L’Aquila, Ridotto du Théâtre Municipal et à Rome, Aula Magna, en juin elle a fait Blöndchen (Die Entführung aus dem Serail) au Théâtre de Magdeburg et en septembre elle a interprété le même rôle au Festival Pafos Aphrodite à Chypre dirigé par Daniele Agiman.

Elle a été la lauréate du Concours International de Chant d’Opéra d’Aslico et à l’automne 2017 elle a joué le rôle de la Reine de la Nuit dans Die Zuberfloete dans le circuit Lombard, dirigé par Federico Maria Sardelli.