EMERGENCY
RELIEF FUND

Support the Relief Effort

The Verbier Festival Emergency Relief Fund is held and administered independently from the Verbier Festival Foundation by the Swiss Philanthropy Foundation—a not-for-profit foundation, based in Geneva, whose mission is to create, host and manage philanthropic funds. As an independent entity, Swiss Philanthropy Foundation will ensure compliance measures are met and will distribute grants directly to the selected artists in need.

THE FUND  APPLY FOR RELIEF  DONORS

How to Donate

Donations from or through Switzerland

Please email emergencyrelief@verbierfestival.com to arrange wire transfer of funds to Swiss Philanthropy Foundation.

_

Donations from Europe and Other Countries

Swiss Philanthropy Foundation is member of the Transnational Giving Europe network. We recommend that donors contact the corresponding Transnational Giving Europe Partner to their country listed here.

Transnational Giving Europe partners are tax-exempt entities and donations in their favour may be deductible to the extent allowable by their respective jurisdictions. Donors having a residence in a country not included among the Transnational Giving Europe network may donate directly to Swiss Philanthropy Foundation. Such donations will likely not be tax-deductible.

EMERGENCY
RELIEF FUND

Soutenir l'effort de secours

Le Verbier Festival Emergency Relief Fund est géré et administré indépendamment de la Fondation du Verbier Festival par Swiss Philanthropy Foundation, une fondation à but non lucratif basée à Genève, dont la mission est de créer, d’accueillir et de gérer des fonds philanthropiques. En tant qu’entité indépendante, Swiss Philanthropy Foundation veillera au respect des mesures de conformité et distribuera les subventions directement aux artistes sélectionnés qui en ont besoin.

LE FONDS  FAIRE UNE DEMANDE  DONATEURS

Comment faire un don ?

Dons depuis ou vers la Suisse

Veuillez contacter emergencyrelief@verbierfestival.com pour arranger un virement de fonds au Swiss Philanthropy Foundation.

_

Dons depuis l’Europe et autres pays

Swiss Philanthropy Foundation est membre du réseau Transnational Giving Europe. Nous suggérons aux donateurs de contacter le partenaire Transnational Giving Europe correspondant à leur pays, dont la liste figure ici.

Les partenaires Transnational Giving Europe sont des entités exonérées d’impôt et les dons en leur faveur peuvent être déductibles dans les limites prévues par leurs juridictions respectives. Les donateurs européens domiciliés dans un pays ne figurant pas dans la liste peuvent faire leurs dons directement au Swiss Philanthropy Foundation. Veuillez contacter emergencyrelief@verbierfestival.com pour plus d’informations. Ces dons ne seront probablement pas déductibles.