Directory

Verbier Festival Personnel
ADDRESS

Fondation du Verbier Festival
Rue Jean-Jacques Rousseau 4
1800 Vevey
Switzerland

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Reception
+41 (0)21 925 90 60
info@verbierfestival.com

Ticket Office
+41 (0)848 771 882
ticketing@verbierfestival.com

The Friends of the Verbier Festival
+41 (0)21 925 90 66
amis@verbierfestival.com


 

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

Founder & Director Martin T:son Engstroem
direction@verbierfestival.com

Chief Operating Officer Câline Yamakawa
caline.yamakawa@verbierfestival.com

Director, Academy & Unlimited Stephen McHolm
stephen.mcholm@verbierfestival.com

 

ACADEMY – ORCHESTRAS

Manager, VFO & VFCO Samuel Goldscheider
samuel.goldscheider@verbierfestival.com

Manager, VFJO Charlotte Malherbe
charlotte.malherbe@verbierfestival.com

Artistic Administrator, Orchestras John Helyar
john.helyar@verbierfestival.com

Librarian Juliette Ruffier
bibliothecaire@verbierfestival.com

 

ADMINISTRATION, FINANCE, HUMAN RESOURCES

Manager, Administration & Finance Pascal Mottier
pascal.mottier@verbierfestival.com

Executive Assistant Sandra Güniat
sandra.guniat@verbierfestival.com

Office Assistant Arthur Favre
arthur.favre@verbierfestival.com

 

ARCHIVES

Manager, Projects Carole Schaub Armengol
carole.schaub@verbierfestival.com

 

ARTISTIC

Manager, Artistic Admin. & Prod. Manuel Lopez Baumann
manuel.lopez@verbierfestival.com

Artistic Consultant Avi Shoshani

Artistic Administration Blythe Teh Engstroem

 

COMMUNICATIONS – PRESS

Wildkat PR Olivia Brown
olivia@wildkatpr.com

Digital Community Manager Roberto Nadal
roberto.nadal@verbierfestival.com

Coordinator, Communications Ségolène Roullet-Solignac
segolene.roullet@verbierfestival.com 

Assistant, Communications Silvia Laurent
silvia.laurent@verbierfestival.com

Official Photographer Nicolas Brodard
contact@nicolasbrodard.com

 

Press Consultants

Premier (UK/US/CA) Rebecca Johns
rebecca.johns@premiercomms.com 

The Publicists (FR/BE/LU) Thierry Messonnier
thierry@thepublicists.fr  

Studio Esseci (IT) Roberta Barbaro
gestione3@studioesseci.net

WildKat PR (CH-DE/DE) Laure Ugolini
laure@wildkatpr.com

CULTURAL ENGAGEMENT

Manager, Unlimited François Vasseur
francois.vasseur@verbierfestival.com

 

DEVELOPMENT & PROTOCOL

Manager, Sponsorship Philippe Arnold
philippe.arnold@verbierfestival.com

Manager, Public Relations & Protocol Anne Biéler
anne.bieler@verbierfestival.com

Manager, Major Donors Marina Gross
marina.gross@verbierfestival.com

 

FRIENDS

The Friends of the Verbier Festival

Senior Manager, The Friends Daphné Amory
daphne.amory@verbierfestival.com

Assistant, The Friends Félicien Fauquert
amis@verbierfestival.com

 

HOUSING & HOSPITALITY

Chateau Swiss
Philipp Horath
Thibaut Hannedouche
Quentin Chehab
housing@verbierfestival.com

 

TECHNICAL

Technical Director Erick Sez

Technical Deputy Marceau Gouret

 

TICKET OFFICE

Manager, Ticket Office Virginie Favre
virginie.favre@verbierfestival.com

Assistant Manager, Ticket Office Shpend Raka
shpend.raka@verbierfestival.com

Assistant, Ticket Office Samuel Amos
samuel.amos@verbierfestival.com

 

VOLUNTEERS

Manager, Volunteers Alessandra Cossu
benevoles@verbierfestival.com